The Friday Five

1.  Saucony Kinvara 5 Kona Edition.  If you’ve read my blog before, you know my love for the Saucony Kinvara 5.  I got an email yesterday, that Saucony was going to sell a limited amount of the Kona to us mere mortals.  I ordered a pair immediately!

IMG_7743

2.  Garden of Eatin’ Sweet Potato Corn Tortilla Chips.  Salty/sweet perfection.  I’m not a ‘chips person’ and I am addicted to these!  Like…it’s a dangerous to keep them in the house.  I crushed them up and put them on my Tortilla Soup early this week.

IMG_7741

3.  This video.

4.  I know Fall is here, because I’ve been buying way too many long sleeves.

Lole Glory Top.  I bought one in charcoal at Fleet Feet.  I love the material and that the cut is long enough to cover my bum in tights.

IMG_7739

I Run This Body Hoodie.  I LOVE this mantra!

IMG_7738

Run Far Girl.  I ordered the gray hoodie.  The Run Far Girl donates the profits to the Children’s Hospital at Dartmouth-Hitchcock.

IMG_7736

Every Mother Counts.  I love a zip up hoodie!

Oiselle is proud to be the official athletic apparel sponsor of Team Every Mother Counts, founded by Christy Turlington Burns. Join us in supporting maternal health, 40% of collection proceeds go directly to EMC.

IMG_7740

5.  The movie poster for Wild was released this week.  I LOVE the book (one of my favorites ever!) and was thrilled when I read that Reese Witherspoon is starring in the movie.  It premiers December 5th!

IMG_7744

#choosejoy

10 thoughts on “The Friday Five

Leave a Reply

