The Friday Five

1.  How cool is this Day of the Dead candy party tray?!!  Click here for a step by step tutorial on how to make one for your Halloween party!

IMG_8460

2.  I have a deep love for the Saucony Kinvara 5, but I am super excited for the new Saucony Triumph release.  Here is the standard and the limited New York Marathon Edition.

IMG_8462

IMG_8461

3.  This Blog Planner from Heart and Arrow Design is really keeping me organized.  If you blog, check it out!!

IMG_8469

IMG_8468

4.  Purely Elizabeth Pumpkin Fig Granola.  First, it is SO GOOD!!!  Second, it’s gluten-free, vegan, non-GMO, soy-free, and lots of goodness.  Thanks to Running ‘N’ Reading for sharing this brand with me 🙂

IMG_8464

5.  80’s and 90’s sitcom stars “Shake It Off” parody.  

Happy Friday!!

#choosejoy

8 thoughts on “The Friday Five

  1. I just saw this video for the first time yesterday and I think it is GREAT! I love the song anyway, which makes it even better. I’m so, so glad that you are enjoying your Purely Elizabeth discovery; thanks so much for mentioning me in your post! After having spent a considerable amount of time in Mexico a few years ago, I love the Day of the Dead celebration as much, if not more so, as Halloween; this is a great idea! Thanks for sharing and I hope you have a fantastic weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

