The Friday Five

Happy Halloween!!!

1.  Let’s start with a little cheesy Halloween Humor:)

IMG_8566

IMG_8563

IMG_8684

IMG_8567

IMG_8564

IMG_8562

2.  I guess I had no idea what a porcupine sounds like, but this made my day!

3.  I found Ultra Dirtbag Earrings on Etsy!  Well…they’re awesome skull earrings, but they look just like our logo.  LOVE!

IMG_8722

IMG_8719
4.  I may or may not have designed a pair of Nike iD Lunar Glide 6’s to match my favorite Chicago Marathon shirt. Beyond happy…yes I’m a dork.

IMG_8698

IMG_8697
And they just happen to match my new #6run5 shirt from Fleet Feet Nashville!!

IMG_8699
5.  Pimpin’ Joy.  If you listen to The Bobby Bones Show, you’ve heard about Judy’s battle with cancer.  Her one wish was for people to spread JOY.  They even started a Pimpin’ Joy campaign to promote acts of kindness.  Judy passed away this week.  Before her passing, they made this music video.  So…this weekend, go out and spread some JOY in her memory!!!

#pimpinjoy

9 thoughts on “The Friday Five

Leave a Reply

