5 Words or Less

It’s been a full week!  To catch up, I’ve captioned each pic with 5 words or less.  Let’s do this!

Wednesday

Woke up to rain 😦

IMG_9227

But crepes made it better 🙂

IMG_9229

Before the rainy run

IMG_9230

Monkey training.  Soaked post-run!

IMG_9232

6 bake sale buttercakes.

IMG_9233

Toffee buttercake!!  Recipe coming soon…

IMG_9242

Sinema celebratory dinner. CB BQ’d!!!!!

IMG_9236

Butternut squash salad and pasta

IMG_9235

Sinema selfie in the restroom.

IMG_9237

Thursday

Breakfast after 6 hilly miles

IMG_9238

Getting excited for Christmas!

IMG_9248

Pottery Barn 1.  Jennifer 0.

IMG_9249

Girls On The Run Fundraiser.

IMG_9239

We take ourselves seriously.

IMG_9240

Such a wonderful organization.

IMG_9241

End of the night selfie.

IMG_9243

Friday

Loving the new Saucony Triumph’s!

IMG_9246

Will stop for pretty leaves!

IMG_9245

Love me some Olivia Pope!

IMG_9247

IMG_9244

What are you up to this weekend?

Have you started buying Christmas gifts yet?

Do you run outside in the rain or hit the treadmill?

#choosejoy

10 thoughts on “5 Words or Less

  1. It never rains where I live, so I enjoy running in it when I can! Unless it’s really cold… Definitely have not started buying Christmas gifts yet, but of course I’ve already thought of like ten running-related things I want as gifts.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I got to sleep in today, so that makes the weekend a success!

    I love running in the rain, but if it is a downpour or freezing rain, then treadmill it is.

    I am very excited about Christmas, is it bad if I want to put up my tree before Thanksgiving?

    Also, you have the most beautiful skin. I am always amazed by it in your photos! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

