Meet Your 2015 Fleet Feet CMM Pacers!

Saturday:

I joined the Run 4 Others group for my long run.

IMG_0493

Followed by….wait for it…oatmeal.  I am loving pomegranate arils right now!

IMG_0494
We decorated our Christmas tree which makes me so stinkin’ happy!  The star has a little lean to it, but so did we after drinking wine.

IMG_0497

Best mail day…ever.

IMG_0496
Sunday:

USMC Bootcamp.  This was our pitiful attempt at a group pic.

IMG_0502

This workout was all about running stairs…

IMG_0498

and this hill.

IMG_0500

We were so happy to survive!!

IMG_0501

Just another reason why Corrie rocks!

IMG_0503

Monday:

8 miles.  Nothing special…just doing the work.  Followed by PiYo Drench.

IMG_0506

We had our 2015 Fleet Feet Country Music Marathon Pacer Kick-Off Party…that’s a lot of words, and a lot of awesome people!

If you want to train with these folks, click HERE to sign up!

IMG_0512-0

And this one is for our awesome Brooks rep, Drew Jones, because “I never wear Brooks!”  Brooks is sponsoring the CMM and our training program…GO BROOKS!

IMG_0517

For your Christmas viewing pleasure…

IMG_0504
IMG_0495

What’s your favorite Christmas movie? National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation!

If you celebrate Christmas, is your tree up?

Do you use colored lights or white lights?

#choosejoy

12 thoughts on “Meet Your 2015 Fleet Feet CMM Pacers!

  1. My tree is up! We use white lights, which I prefer, but maybe when we have kids we will do colored lights (or a small tree with colored lights?). Favorite Christmas movie is it’s a Wonderful Life, I watch it on Christmas Eve every year. Love it.

    I also love watching all the ABC Family and Lifetime Christmas movies. I know they are all basically the same story and same outcome, but I love them anyway!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love all of the Christmas specials, Jen! Thank you for posting this list; I was going to look for it last week and forgot. My tree is up, all white lights, and I think “The Family Stone” is my favorite Christmas movie right now; I’ve watched it every year since it was released and I can’t miss it! I’m so excited you’ll be a pacer for the CMM; I’d love to have you as a pacer!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hooray for Boston! Exciting! I’ve been wanting to buy the PiYo DVD set… look like a tough workout (and I’m obsessed with Chalene Johnson). Favorite Christmas movie is probably The Holiday.. just love it! Have a great day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

