My Favorite Holiday Recipes!

I thought it would be fun to compile a list (with links) to my favorite holiday side dishes and desserts.  Enjoy!!

Brussels Sprouts with Balsamic and Cranberries

IMG_1414

Praline Sweet Potato Casserole

IMG_1405

Cheesy Broccoli Quinoa Casserole

IMG_1402

Sweet and Crunchy Quinoa

IMG_1412

Caramelized Sweet Potato and Kale Wild Rice

IMG_1408

Caramelized Brussels Sprouts

IMG_1409

Sweet Potato Pomegranate Salad

IMG_1404

Desserts!

Brown Sugar Pound Cake with Caramel Drizzle

IMG_1413

White Chocolate Pumpkin Snickerdoodles

IMG_1410

White Chocolate Peanut Butter Crunch Bars

IMG_1403

Chewy Ginger Cookies

IMG_1401

Gooey Toffee Butter Cake

IMG_1406

Chewy Molasses-Spice Cookies

IMG_1400

Pillowy Pumpkin Spice and Honey Cookies

IMG_1411

Oatmeal Scotchies

IMG_1407

Rocky Road Fudge

IMG_1378

 

Are you cooking or baking for the holidays?  What are you making? I’ll be taking the sweet potato casserole to my Gran’s house, and I baked a bunch of these cookies and the fudge.

Are you hosting friends or family at your home?  Or, if you’re traveling…where are you going?  We’re visiting family in TN and then heading to the beach!

Happy Christmas Eve!! #choosejoy

10 thoughts on “My Favorite Holiday Recipes!

  1. I’m so hungry right now…HA! Thank you so much for all of your fabulous recipes, Jen; as you know, the Sweet Potato Pomegranate Salad was a huge hit at our Christmas Eve brunch earlier today and I’m actually going to have the little bit that was left over this evening. I hope you have a great time with family AND at the beach – woo hoo!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. We’re headed to the beach too! Not until New Year’s Eve though, hanging out with family in Birmingham before then. I know you’re a 30-A gal, if that’s where you’re headed and you’d like some running company (and our time there overlaps) let me know!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

