The Friday Five

1.  Brownie Coco-Roons!  Organic, Live, Gluten-Free, Vegan, Paleo, and they taste great!!!!
IMG_4995-0
2.  “A wearable robot that feeds you tomatoes as you run.”  Just what I always wanted!

3.  I have a crush on my Nespresso Aeroccino Frother.  It’s the only frother I’ve found that works with non-dairy milks.

IMG_2079

IMG_4998-0

4.  Hysterical Flyers.  Here are a few of my faves.  Thanks Huffman for sharing these gems!!

desktop-1424116689

desktop-1424116691

desktop-1424116673

5.  This pretty much sums of what my runs have looked like over the last week.

Have a great Friday and Choose JOY!!!

12 thoughts on “The Friday Five

  1. the nesspresso frother looks amazing, i hadn’t found one that worked with my collection of nut milks so THANK YOU! 🙂
    happy friday, looking forward to some frothy lattes at home for a change 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

