3 Per Pic

Thoughts on Thursday
IMG_7491
Breakfast Club Run
IMG_7492
OTF with Corrie
IMG_7493
Post workout rolls
IMG_7494
She’s bringing wine.
IMG_7448
Blessed Good Friday
IMG_7495
Treadmill.  Core.  Smoothie.
IMG_7496
Rainy Day Roses
IMG_7498
Awesome mail day!
IMG_7502
Speaks the truth
IMG_7497
Long run fuel.
IMG_7505
Here it comes.
IMG_7506
What’s your long run or race for the weekend?
Who’s tapering and how’s it going?
What are your Easter plans?
Have a wonderful Easter weekend and choose JOY!

19 thoughts on “3 Per Pic

  1. Raced my first official 10k today. I placed 3rd in my age group(41-45) with a time of 52:50. I have never been top 3 before. Crazy excited about that =-)…Easter plans: church in the morning then Easter lunch with the whole McCardie gang. Your pink roses are beautiful. By the way, every time I read your blog and twitter posts I can really feel the “joy”. It really brightens my day and gives me energy from how much energy I feel through your posts. Happy Easter!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

