The Friday Five

1.  This pretty much sums it up for me!  I have been loving my scoop neck t-shirt from Truth Balance Virtue.
IMG_2998

2.  I have these Votivo Clean Crisp White candles and diffusers all over my house right now.  I love this scent!
IMG_2995
IMG_2994

3.  I recently purchased this Strapless Stripe Maxi Dress from Nordstrom.  I love maxi dresses in the summer, the black and white stripes, and it’s only $88!!
IMG_2996
IMG_2997

4.  The heat and humidity are back in full force in the South!  I don’t wear foundation, but I do use powder to keep the shine under control.  Too Faced Primed & Poreless powder has worked really well for my oily skin without causing breakouts.
IMG_3001

5.  Taco lovers rejoice!!  Read about the new emoji’s HERE!
IMG_3052

Happy Friday and Choose Joy!

27 thoughts on “The Friday Five

  1. Taco emojis?!? You’re going to be in heaven, Jen! Woo hoo! This adds a whole new level of excitement to Taco Tuesday! I’m a sucker for black and white stripes; I currently have two black and white striped maxi dresses and I would like to just wear them every day – ha! I hope you have a great Friday and an even better weekend; I’m definitely glad it’s here!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I still think that they need a Ninja emoji. Like with the amount of times that comes up in my conversation… I really need it. And I love that t-shirt… although I think I fall more towards the donut side of things : )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

